Wuse district is divided into zones (Zones 1 – 7). There is also Wuse II which is different from Wuse Zone 2.  Wuse II is a district on its own.

View Larger Map

Among the major roads in Wuse is Nnamdi Azikiwe way which separates Wuse on the west side from Mabuchi, Utako and Wuyi. Others include Herbert Macaulay way, Sani Abacha way, Olusegun Obasanjo way, Animu Kano Crescent, Adetokumbo Ademola crescent, Ahmadu Bello way, Michael Okpara street, Kashim Ibrahim street etc.

BEWARE OF PONZI SCHEMES - MOST people who invest in ponzi schemes lose their money.