University of Abuja

.University of Abuja is a government owned university established in 1988. 

The University operates from two campuses, its Main Campus, along Abuja Airport Road, and the Mini - Campus in Gwagwalada. 

Currently, the Administrative Building and the Faculty of Arts are on the Main Campus. More faculties are expected to relocate to the Main Campus from Gwagwalada in due course. The distance learning offices of the University are located in Garki where contact sessions of the programmme are a held.

Faculties & Colleges IN UNIVERSITY OF ABUJA

College of Health Sciences

Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Agriculture

Faculty of Education

School of Post Graduate Studies

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Management Sciences

comments powered by Disqus

most people that invest in them lose their money